a little escape

Sometimes things can get a bit too much and I feel like my head is going to explode. My emotions can get a bit tangled up and I feel like screaming. Whenever I feel like this I go for a walk, I leave my phone at home grab my camera and either jump in my car or I walk down to the beach beside my house.

The fresh air, the peace and quiet helps me to gather my thoughts and clear out the tangled mess in my head. Taking photos has become a sort of hobby for me, I enjoy taking them, it gives me an escape and helps me enjoy the little things. I’m no professional at it and I know it takes time and practise to get better at but I thought I would maybe share with you some of my photos.

These photos are from when I went to one of the local beaches nearby its about a 10 minute drive from where I live. It was peaceful, there wasn’t many people there, the air felt crisp and fresh off the sea. There was even a seal playing about in the water. Its times like that I really enjoy nature and being able to just go, escape and clear my head.

1editedjb2editedjb3editedjb

4editedjb

Do you guys go anywhere when your feeling that your head cant take much more and you just need to escape for a bit?

Thanks for reading and looking at my photos, I might start to share a bit more of posts like these, let me know what you think.

Much Love

SJ

JustBreathe

xXx

Leave a Reply

