Hello

Welcome to my blog JustBreathe

I hope you can bear with me as I am still trying to learn the ropes of WordPress and starting out. I am starting out this blog as a daily diary for myself to record my thoughts and feelings. I mentioned in my About Me page that I am currently going through mental health illness. Where I live there is a horrible stigma on mental health, you feel ashamed of having these dark feelings, you panic, cry all the time and don’t know why. The worst for me is that I have no idea why I feel like this, I can’t think what has triggered it. I used to suffer from it in my teens but im now 26 and I feel like a bag of crazy sometimes. So I thought why not start up a blog and share my craziness out there on the internet.

I guess I am hoping that if anyone out there reads this and knows what I’m going through or is having these feelings and doesn’t know what to do. I just want you to know that you don’t need to feel embarrassed, don’t be afraid to speak up.

Sometimes all we need to do is Just Breathe and remember that things could be a lot worse.

Thank You

xxx

Leave a Reply

